my life, my pictures

By jennifleur

One Hundred and Thirty Seven.

Day 137.

16th May 2012

Back to work today as Little Lady seems much better, am now on Chicken Pox watch as a little girl at the Childminder's has it. Let's hope if they are on the way we get them out of the way before our French holiday mid-June :/

Gorgeous weather today, so it was a lovely walk from the car to work & back again this afternoon. Picked Chap up from preschool and he was in a good mood, went to his friend's for tea and bathed the 2 babies together which was cute :)

Only had a few moments with the camera today, these are some flowers that Chap collected for me yesterday on our way home from preschool. I put them in a little yellow beaker on the garden table and they caught my eye this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.