LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Hash

What is more heartbreaking than a lost dog? A lost dog with illness. I dont personally know this dog or the owner of the dog but i feel the worry and sadness they must have felt upon knowing that they lost this beautiful dog. This was posted in the Arts Centre bus stop. From the details in the poster, Hash went missing last Oct 10. That is almost 3months ago now. Hash was last seen at Willenhall Coventry which is a good 5miles away from the Uni! The owners must extremely love this dog. I feel for them. I decided to make this as my blip entry as a way of trying to help the owners spread the word of the missing dog.

I had my first meeting for CH 934 (Writing Focused Scientific Articles and Reports) class today. First meeting was fine. We engaged in short activities right away trying to identify different types of text presentation for different types of audiences. We started a bit late since the previous class using the same room finished late. We did end on time though which is always good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.