A Fluffy Stalker

A day indoors as I have slight fever almost all day. The Flu. Slept badly. Despite of the medicine I feel quite tired. Taking it easy.

Anyway, as all finns know, the freezing -15c still, cold weather is very good aid to have running nose. For instance if you have a little child with flu and troubles in breathing, you can cloth the child warmly and take him/her out for a short while to help his/ her breathing. So I visited out to our garden for a couple of minutes before sunset, and got my nose running of course.

And as I am still alive & enthusiastic blipper, I of course took camera out too - one shot - and I can share this fluffy stalker sitting on the top of the silver birch glittering branches.

Still, frozen quiet world of the crow.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.