Easter Road

I previously blipped the other side of this here, At he dead of night on a gloomy evening.

Today has been odd; watching Under The Skin from 4 - 6 am was possibly not the best move, but hey. Neat soundtrack, though.
Awake at 8 to work and hear the rain and wind outside; cars swooshing past in the deluge.
A good day to be working from home....!

But mid morning, I peered out to a brightening day; so out with the Giant Defy 3 and the wind blew me along to Leith - managed to clock 32 mph on Lower Granton Road; hey hey!

White pen on green telecom box. The newer one in the top right is part of an outpouring. There were four on one bus shelter just around the corner outside Links Medical Practice; there's 6 at the start of the cycle path by the academy, and various others all of the same style and script. I reckon it could have been twenty in one night? (I assume night...)

Dated 14.

The other more obscured on is like the one I blipped earlier; a strangely squiggly underline; not the typical bold strong curve.

There are worse ways to spend one's lunch break....

Oh and I nearly forgot - the cig packet on the ground. Nice touch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.