TheWayfaringTree

By FergInCasentino

Eilean Donnan Castle

Is backfilling allowed on Blipfoto? It is is possible to do it - why is that?

Anyway, I wanted to post a few photos of days I spent recently on the Applecross Peninsula. This was the last day as we set the controls for the long drive to Edinburgh.

I've noticed I've already started to think - what photo will suit the square thumbnail. Isn't that a bit odd too? 

Still, as a newbie I like the feel of Blipfoto. It's made me think about photography and revisit my camera's huge manual. I also like it's mix of Twitter-like features - you can follow who you like without having to be Facebooky 'friends' - and the comments I have seen browsing around seem friendly and inclusive .

Unfortunately for some reason my password don't work and I can only sign in with my Twitter account and that don't work all the time. So I shall probably create a new profile creatively called fergusmurray if it will have it. Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.