Its meeee!

A lovely day to end the holidays with Cousin N coming to play.

The girls have had a great time playing. Dressing up and running amock in the house this morning and then a ride/scoot to the park this afternoon. The climing frame became a pirate ship and we all had to dig for treasure. C was a scary sea monster and was promotly thrown into jail! I love the little ones' imagination, you can't help but find your inner child and join in too.

Me and A had a go on the swings before he insisted on walking around on the wet ground. His little soft shoes and socks were soaked. Might be time for his first pair of shoes...

I rarely make into any family photos. As I'm the unofficial family photographer I'm usually behind the camera. C got this shot of me and A on the swing and I just love it. See, I was there...I do exist!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.