Farewell 2014

Similarly a carbon copy of Christmas Eve (minus the parking ticket!)
Ferguson and I met Alexander and the girls at the cinema to watch Nigt at the Museum 3. I treated evryone to food and drinks and the film seemed to go down well.
A huge buffet tea, new year TV, board games and champagne saw the night progress.
Tiredness, it seems caught up with everyone except for me, and when 2015 arrived in an slightly understated manner, it wasn't too long before Ferguson commenced the sleep domino effect.
A low key, but pleasant finale, in constant to a pretty high energy year.
As I lay there listening to the snores from upstairs and of Ferguson across the room, I wondered what this coming year will hold for me. I have such a different perspective on a lot of things in my life to how I've felt in previous years, so I hope 2015 will deliver a heightened level of fun, happiness, and love. Not just for Ferguson & I, but also for and with those other important people in my life and heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.