LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Down to puddle photos

Today was my monthly supervisor meeting. I met him in the afternoon and so i have the whole morning and a few hours in the afternoon to do last minute work for my report. And because of this, I am down to posting a puddle of water as my blip entry. I know I would not have enough time to go around and shoot better subjects for today's blip.

The meeting went rather gloomy for me because the thing that I have been working on during the holidays will need to be changed again. But at least I was enlightened about the need to properly use certain mathematics in my research so that I will not have to worry about defending them during my viva in the future. There you go, first time that I mentioned the phrase "my viva". I believe it is going to be said or written here more often from now on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.