2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Jalousie

To look at it it's a posh pie.

But my boss reads this and I don't want her thinking I'm not refined...

Especially as I'm trying my hardest to blag myself onto a table at a proper posh dinner next week! ☺

Our amazing catering students produce gorgeous food in their practical classes.

Post production a market has to be found for the products. That's where we come in... Yesterday it was cakes but we ate them before they could be blipped. ☺

Beautiful jalousie with Mrs. P's equally delicious mashed potato called for a delicate white Spanish wine to accompany.

There, you see, I can do posh.

Posh ended with me enjoying this beautiful food and wine on a tray in front of the telly wearing my pyjamas, slippers and dressing gown ☺

Well, it is the weekend, enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.