Seedhead

In see this false caster oil plant Fatsia japonica every evening on my way home from work. It is in the corner of a local garden, and as I turn the corner these seed heads catch the sun and look really interesting...and I think I really must stop and get a shot of that one day! 
Well, today was that day, and I managed to get a few shots, nothing special I am afraid, but I do love the many shades of green that make up the shot. I hate it when that happens, when you have an idea in your head but can't achieve the result :-(
I am really sorry about the quality of recent blips, but the winter, lack of light and blippable material is really sapping my blip mojo! 
Not long now though, must be only just over 7 weeks to March 1st and that magic word SPRING!!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.