The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

By the sea.....

The weather was really lovely today, calm, and sunny with clear blue skies, a welcome change from the horrible weather we have endured over the last few weeks.
As I was visiting my friend in Worthing, I decided to take advantage of the weather, and go for a little walk along the sea front on my way there.
Today's blip is one of the fishing boats on Worthing beach, presumably pulled up for the winter, ready for spring. (I have seen the fishermen unloading the catch when I have been here in the summer).
I think the boats, nets, and clear blue skies are really photogenic, I hope you agree.
On another note, I see the camera's sensor is now dirty! Oh Joy! another £30 to spend before I can give it back to number 3 daughter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.