Have I got something on my face?

Stupidly dreamt that Munchie was shouting for me... she wasn't but by the time I had got to her room I realised she was fast asleep and it was 5:30am, luckily she was quite accommodating at letting me crawl into her bed and snuggling.

Day then started around 6:30

Daddy went out for breakfast, we went to the red shop (Wilkos) then the green shop (Waitrose). Home, then lunchtime where Womsie demolished his spaghetti.

Went to the park, but it was very cold, Munchie was also very tired so ended up in a sobbing heap, so much so that she didn't eat her cake nor drink her orange juice, so much so that Wom and I jogged back down to the car and drove round to pick them up from the top of the theatre where we had gone for drinks and cake. Within two minutes of being in the car she was FAST asleep. She slept whilst daddy popped to Halfords and we waited in the car, she slept whilst I filled the car up with fuel, she slept as I carried her into the house and slept whilst daddy, Wom and I played whilst she slept on the sofa.

Once she was awake, which took a time, she was in bright spirits and had great fun using a spare baby bear mask I had made for school. She fed the mask porridge, talked to it and played with it. Lovely to watch.

Wom has had another really good try at crawling, he is soooooooo close to doing it, he can now rotate himself round 360 degrees and seems to move when you aren't looking at him. He still much prefers standing up and being supported to walk, so I do wonder if he will follow his daddy and just go straight to walking, or like his big sister who did knee bounces.

Got a whole week based on Goldilocks next week, looking forward to it lots. OMG never thought I would say that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.