Insert imaginative title here

I eventually got into our bed at midnight, having gone back and forth to a very unsettled little girl from about 9:30 till then. At no point was she fully awake, but very agitated and fidgety. Looking back, I now think her earache was connected to teeth as she was going bonkers scratching at them at one point, teething gel / powders and mr Calpol all helped.

Then, to add insult to injury, she was awake at 5am. To then add further insult she then woke Wom up. Happy I was not!

Anyhow.
Blakey competed
Croissant shop completed
Home
Plans for rest of day.... Not completed.

Everything we thought if was either too expensive / too far away or outdoors. We settled for a home day. Fired up the wii and had some fun.

Should be doing work tonight, but opted instead for bed as I was making silly mistakes as I worked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.