An Invincible Summer.....

By TheFlipFlopper

Human.....

.....traffic!

It was a busy day at work today, Fridays here are meant to be quiet but to my dismay it was not! I stayed a little over 'hometime' to finish something off that took just that little bit longer than I had planned.....silly me.

I took this shot from the meeting room window earlier on in the day and looking back at it I noticed that there were hardly any cars on the road!

It is rare to not see hoards of cars in London and especially on this busy street.....I guess it was all going on inside the office.

The day kind of dragged but the constant work helped t speed it along too.....

A bee is never as busy as it seems; it's just that it can't buzz any slower.
~ Kin Hubbard

Get busy living, or get busy dying.
~ Stephen King


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.