LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Unnecessary SD card purchase

Went to Tesco this morning before heading to the Uni. It was very wet and depressing outside but I somehow managed to work productively in the afternoon. And when I am productive there is a high probability that I would miss the #11 bus going back to the flat. And so I did. Had to take the Uni this time and pay 2.65GBP. Ugh! It hurts soooo much to pay that much for a single ticket fare!

Bought this micro-SD card together with the bayonet mount ring for my lense. I decided to buy this since the mount ring only cost 4.25GBP and purchasing just the mount ring would cost me a few extra quids for shipping. The total of which would more or less be the same if i get the mount ring plus the micro-SD with free shipping. And so, there you go! i have a 16gig extra space for my tablet which I have not decided on what to save in it yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.