LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Scary Movie balloon on a soda can?

Watched Jurassic Park 3 on the telly tonight. I didnt know they had a third installment of the movie. I have always thought they ended with Jurassic Park 2 where they should have learned that going to the island is a terrible idea. Well at least for the characters in the first two movies, they have definitely learned their lessons coz they werent in the 3rd movie.

This afternoon was our second CH934 meeting, thank God the instructor didnt give us an assignment as I am still working on a report that I should have submitted to my supervisor last wednesday. The process of generating figures from results and trying to arrange them neatly in latex is such a nightmare! I feel like I spent a lot of time fiddling with the figures and making them pretty rather than actually putting effort on my analysis of it.

Nevermind the photo in this entry. I dont know what to make of it. Although it seems like there is a ghost coming out of the soda can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.