CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Holiday Blues!

Thank you for your kind comments yesterday.  I wasn’t sick or poorly I was just done in!  The last seven days hit me and there was me thinking I was jet lag free!  Keep in mind I travelled for 40 plus hours straight with no more than 6 hours sleep, no wonder I felt delicate!!  But thank you for the support and wishes.   I demand a lot from myself…but I have to say the jet lag this time has really done me in!  I feel bad for lack of comments on journals especially at this time of change where we all need creative support. 

Tonight you get a shell I picked up off a beach in Oz….The mother of pearl I love, but sadly I can’t do it justice tonight.

February I have decided (in fairness I decided this whilst in Oz) will be Manual month with my camera; my blip today was in manual.  I think it will be a good personal challenge, but please do feel free to join in from 1st Feb taking photos only in manual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.