CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

butterfly kiss the sun



Sadly for this butterfly it is no longer, I found her behind a chair; I really should pull out the chairs more often to hoover! Impressed the colour has remained.

Working from home today and glad I have......poor Mills, she’s feeling sorry for herself….poorly tummy and unfortunately decided to share her poorly bottom around the house! I had no choice but to give the poor thing a little wash and we all know how cats HATE water!

Getting ready for my workshop tomorrow, I leave for London tonight so comments today / tomorrow might be a little difficult.

I found this online, thought it happy!

May the wings of the butterfly kiss the sun
And find your shoulder to light on,
To bring you luck, happiness and riches
Today, tomorrow and beyond.
~Irish Blessing

Let’s hope my tutor doesn’t rip my assignment completely to pieces!!

Much love xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.