Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Need a little to Wake up......

Yep singing and blipping is back, which is a really good sign.  Todays song has to be Morning Glory Been singing this since I took this photo on my way to work this morning. 5 minutes, that's all it took, just 5 minutes of my day to stop and take a photo. Yet I convince myself that I'm too busy to just spend those 5 minutes.  So this morning, I spotted the sunrise on my right as I drove to work.  Felt like I was chasing it, looking for the best place to stop. Just to freeze that moment. I certainly think it was worth it. Just those 5 minutes and the day changes. From dashing about being late to stressfree.

I took quite a few photos and then started getting pestered by some horses. Quite scary as I feared they wanted to lick my camera.  Took a photo I quite liked but the sun flare is a problem so didn't use it. Had a very busy day today but good.

Hope you are having a good Wednesday, on the downwards slope to the weekend now, yay xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.