My travelling models

This is a bit of an emergency blip as I was in my hide late afternoon and my Robin was posing again. I got my camera and have discovered that there is a problem with the button which takes the picture. As I pressed it down it stuck a little and produced blurred pictures.

So as the night drew in I was left without a blip. So I present this mini collection. I don't think they appeared during the collections series last year (would link but still no ability to do that) do Blipcentral care any more?

These are momentoes of particular trips over the years. From left to right it includes Amish people, a hand carved man from Sweden, three fisher men from Hull, Brittany and Marseilles, a Filipino taxi and a figure from Bangkok. All great memories of trips.

I cannot believe there may be problems with my camera. I have been contemplating upgrading but need to check whether there is any warranty on this one first. Maybe I could trade it in for my new one.

It's been a fun week for things going wrong, but I did manage to blip! I will catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.