Little And Large

Dolly meets one of her 'cousins' in the park.  This beautiful Labradoodle was actually one of two - the other one was black.  I wish I could have got all 3 in the same picture but I find it quite difficult to be quick enough capture fast-moving dogs.   

It was a beautiful sunny day today when I had expected rain and wind.  I think the weather forecasters confused yesterday and today.  Unfortunately, I timed our walk poorly and we headed out just as the clouds finally gathered and the temperature dropped.  Still - I enjoyed the sunshine streaming in the conservatory earlier in the day while I caught up on all the paperwork I didn't get to yesterday.  I'm glad that my freezer-sage of yesterday is over and all my food is now safely filling my 'new' and working freezer.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.