Looking at 'uprights'

Although this was not the intention.

It was a wild, wet morning and I abandoned the idea of walking to the hairdressers. It's only a mile and always enjoyable but sitting in wet clothes for an hour wasn't an option. When leaving the 'salon' - the one with the best view in the world - the church looked a likely blip although it was a surprise to see just how many protrusions there are in the image. The church are raising funds to re paint the tower, you can see here why. I see when looking at the published image the tower could be a sharper, I'm not sure I should blame the wind and rain, although....



(I forgot to rectify the blue tinge last night and now hope to have done so by re adjusting the White balance setting following a twiddle with it a few days ago).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.