I need one!

I love these two Donkeys, yes I know I have blipped them before and more than once, but they are great and so is their paddock..........I need a donkey, oh wait, they don't do well on their own so actually I need two!

Got lots of jobs done today, washing, ironing, changed bed linen, Tesco delivery, walked Ted and went into work to discuss a return to work plan!!

Thanks to my lovely friends Sarah and Shirley who met me for a cuppa before I went in and then we all went in together, it wasn't as bad as I had built it up to be and I was touched that some folk came to say hello as they heard I was in!  So first day back is February 3rd.......

John is staying with us for the weekend having made the long train journey down from Edinburgh, will be good to catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.