A day of did's....

.....so far, but it's only 11 o'clock!

In comparison to yesterday! !

I did sleep well.

I did have to scrape my own windscreen this morning (Mr W usually does it for me. I let him off!!)

I did get to work on time.

I did have to ignore 4 young idiots playing silly buggers with me all the down the A3 to Portsmouth.

I did sit in the car and wait for the icy shower to pass.

I am now about to start work. I may well add a few more did's later.

Have a good day all.

I want snow!

As promised, a few more did's!
I did finish work half an hour early. Result.
I did find the crappiest Sainsbury in Portsmouth to buy some flowers for Daughter Number 2 and I did drop them round to her house. Sadly she wasn't in. Her house mate took them for me.
And I did have a quiet afternoon in with Mr W and he did go and fetch us Fish and Chips!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.