Arty Farty.

I thought I'd make a bit of effort with a blip today since they have been a bit boring recently - except of course my Bushy Park blip which is still in the Popular pages!!! Quite thrilled! !!

So here you have my pretty little drawers my Son Samuel Squidget gave me for Christmas and the Necklace from Mr W. I had spotted this on one of our trips out together to Reigate. When he went back to find it to buy it for me, he couldn't remember which shop it was in. He was missing for several hours! !!!!

Anyway. I have had quite a lazy day. Iv been shattered from working so hard all week. But come 7.30am, when I should have been enjoying a lay in,  all I could think about was all the reports that had gone missing off my work laptop and  the 7 hours it was going to take me to rewrite them. So I got up!!! I feel a bit cheated of my one day off so am not busting a gut to get them done but trying to make a little bit of an effort just to ease my mind more than anything.

Mr W desperately wanted to take me out for a treat so I let him take me to the garden centre for cake.  I'm supposed to be in a diet but weekends don't count - do they???!!!

He has now popped out to 'watch' his Team play Squash. Hoping he isn't tempted to pick up a racquet as his finger is still mauled!

And I need to get some spuds on for dinner.

And get an early night ready for another busy week of work.

Love to you all.  

xXx ♡ xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.