Kitten on the Keys

Terrible walk today..simply terrible…
The weather was terrible, so they (Granny a Cycling) decided to have a stalling meeting at a local coffee shop to see if things improved.
Terrible again as I was left alone unloved and un coffee’d (well I might have liked a hot choc or cheese slice or …….)
Even more Terrible as after an hour they re appeared and it was still raining or trying to, so we went bark to Granny’s and The Boss “sorted her browser”whatever that meant.
The Terribleness continued as we (I was in business class by now) went round to a new blipper with a piano and he tinkered with something else while I slept in Business class.
and even when the day finally came right he was cooking his dinner and blatting was approved only as an indoor activity but then my grub appeared and all was forgiven.
I am, above all else, a balanced dog. Grub provides the balance to my day.

This picture is of “Piano Lady” who is the latest to the Wanaka Blip community and a Fantastic Tussock lover (The Dog and The Blip) and I forgive her the cat. 
It was fine…China that is…OK?
Please go bark at her.
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.