CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Minus 4.5

 What a chilly start to the day but how beautiful everywhere looked.  My photo doesn’t do the morning justice at all.  The lovely white crisp fields, low sun rise, winter skies and the smell that only winter creates.

My only gripe about the weather is to drivers….please please please slow down when there has been a hard frost!  I don’t want to be your victim when you skid on black ice!!  Take it steady in this weather and if you can’t, just be mindful of other road users!!  *Gripe over*

In other news I have updated 78 employment records today…only another 30 to go and, and, I must need my head reading.  I have decided to go back to some study!  Nothing like what I committed to last time, this time I will be doing an advanced certificate in Employment Law.  I am really looking forward to it as the course sounds much more practical than theoretical and will add more value to my role.

Anyway, must dash I am waiting for a carpet / flooring man to arrive with samples!
Happy Chilly Tuesday x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.