Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

A bit of the White stuff

It's a wee bit snowy today - took double the time it normally takes to get to work this morning and I passed 3 pretty nasty looking smashes - including an over turned lorry! Thankfully I did make it to the office in one piece though.  

Think I am glad it was back to college tonight as I had heard the road conditions back to the house got worse with people getting stuck!

No sign of the lecturer so no clearer on whether I will actually be able to complete this HNC... quite a pain waiting to find out!

Oh - and M obviously didn't realise that this is where my car was this morning - he very kindly went out to clear the snow off my car.... only to realise once done that it wasn't my car....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.