Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

A Light Dusting

When M commented last night that it had started to snow I refused to look out the window - and was a bit apprehensive this morning - but it wasn't as bad as it could have been. It did take me the best part of 25 mins to get to the main road though which was a bit of a pain but I figured I would rather take my time than go for a spin!

By the time I got to the main road though, there was no more snow and my big fleecy boots were a bit on the side of overkill in the office - it's a good job I keep shoes in my locker!

After work it was time for M to keep one of his New Year's resolutions - to come visit me! Took him to Di Maggio's and I think he found another Pizza to fall in love with - and I thought I was the Pizza addict!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.