My happy little life

By khoola

5 years

Brilliant evening watching the boy (and a few thousand other school kids) perform at Sheffield Arena - me, the Mr and the girl loved every minute.

In other news, I believe this is my 5 year blip. A photo from every day (no gaps!) of the last 5 years of my little life. What a fantastic thing to look back on - thanks to everyone at the blip team for keeping this wonderful site going, and to everyone who pops by to take a look every now and again. This is my life - it's not perfect, but it's mine.... http://www.theguardian.com/stage/video/2011/nov/11/tim-minchin-my-earth-exclusive-video

(Note to blip team - it would be really lovely if we could have the linky-doo-dah-magic-button back for stuff like this...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.