tania_wilson

By SmileyTanz

busy bee

What an awesome morning I had today, we took 9 of the kids and their parents or grandparants who so kindly said they could help out to Castlecliff Beach for a couple hours this morning, so that we could gather some shells, it was so cool to chat with the parents and learn a little more, about them, some were sharing the memories they had from when they were kids at the beach, am sure it was a special time for all as we collecting shells and stuff for resources to use back at Kiddicare.
Today also is the 1st time in a long time that I was stung by a bee, I was just walking along minding my own business when it stung me, now as a kid I often deserved it when I got stung, I still remember the time I kept standing on a bee and saying look Dad it's not stinging me until the bee stung me, now that sting I surely deserved, and Dad was well within his right to say I told you so. I had forgotten how much bee stings hurt it had been so long, but yup now I remember lol they really do hurt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.