tania_wilson

By SmileyTanz

Keep dreaming

Today I stayed home out of the heat, in my cool room editing photos that I really need to get on and finish editing, I'm in the middle of editing photos for 2 weddings, and creating the photobooks for them, as well as editing some photos for my aunty and uncle that I took last Monday, really want to get all these finished before course starts and I have less time to do these sort of things.
Was really encouraged today, by the word in my daily reading had been talking with one of the parents at work on Friday about my dreams and all that I would like to do, and this had me wondering if I was really dreaming too big, today God reminded me that I can't dream bigger then what He can do, He has a plan for me, and I just need to keep taking each day as it comes and keep following what it is He has told me to do. My photography dream might be crazy and stuff to some people but it is a dream that God has placed on my heart and I feel that it is something that I just need to head towards and trust in God to do the work on making the impossible bits of the dream possible and a reality as I walk alongside Him in obedience to what He is telling me to do. I need to stay positive and not let a cloud of negativism surround my dreams.
Thank you God for placing the dreams on my heart for me to strive for, so that I can give you the Glory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.