A busy old day

Went to preschool dance today with Munchie and Wom, was not expecting to be told to join in, Wom and I did the floor work but then sat and watched whilst Munchie did the rest, very confidentially,, I might add, on her own.

From here we went to softplay. Great fun. Lovely time of the children playing, popping by for cuddles, wee stops and food, but otherwise happy to explore on their own, two fabulous friends for company and Wom loved the cars! At one point he and Munchie were chattering away parked next to eachother.
Mega sleep for Munchie on way home, I did go the forty minute detour home, but she then slept for another hour and a half, definitely needed.
Hairdressers next. She sat beautifully. Quietly, but beautifully. Wom just giggled away.
Home

Munchie is really into bing at the moment and loves the chalk episode, her chalks have been out lots this week. I asked her do my a curly C and the picture is the result.

Off to room on the broom tomorrow. Reins at the door ready. She knows that until I can trust her not torun, reins are to be worn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.