LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

FATNode Dinner - Indian

Second time around in Kayal. I didnt hesitate and ordered the same dish i ordered the last time i was here, Tilapia! It was still the same delish and mouthwatering dish I ate before although I dont remember it being too spicy the last time. I had to pace my eating.

I had a fun time being the GPS navigator of my labmate who was driving us from the Uni to Leamington (Although i dont think the driver was not having fun with me at all, LOL!). I realized that it was more complicated than cycling. Because as i was guiding, I came to notice there are a lot of one way streets in Leamington. When i cycle on those areas, I just go right through any street. Now thinking about it, I should have been following the road rules for motorized vehicles regardless if Im using a bicycle or a car. Ulp!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.