Life with Alice

By elirin

Snow Poodle

I love to plow the snow with my nose, and inevitably, my ears end up covered in white fluff as well. I have to give credit to my overalls, which I might have mentioned that I don't like, for keeping the rest of my body nice and dry. This means we can go for off-road hikes which I like very much. Adventurous explorer poodle that I am.

A super interesting bag caught my attention, and it took a while before mum noticed this. It was, inexplicably says mum, filled with Easter decorations. I managed to snatch two lovely smelling half paper eggs, that must have had chocolate in them at some point, and a tiny plastic chicken. It was great fun until especially the chicken, at which I was munching away happily, was taken from me. The bag is now Out of my Reach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.