What a day

Em had a hospital appointment today in Bangor so out on the nursery early to get things done before setting off.Paul in early to fix a heater that went down over the weekend and finish the last of the automation.
Then a problem with the pots from Germany.They have changed the design of the 10.5cm pot which is fine but they haven't produced a shuttle tray for it yet so we can't send it through the machines.I spoke to our rep who was setting up the show stand in Germany to find out that the tray wouldn't be ready for two months.Alot of f's ensued and I think they got the measure of my displeasure
It has been a very long day but the good news is that Em has been given the all clear.
The only break I had from the phone whilst driving today was the trips through the Mersey Tunnel.
Plus side is lots of orders but one of our main customers is having barcode issues which is not a problem at our end but we will have to address the issues tomorrow.

In the picture is some part of Wales I blipped from Llanferfechin.

I have a couple of back blips from the weekend which was taken up working so we could have a quiet day today.I will catch up with comments and replies very soon.

Looks better large

Sunny at times,mild but windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.