LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Scarman House

I had a whole day workshop at the Scarman House on Computing Matters today. One of the earliest times that I had to wake up in the morning to catch a bus to the uni. Disadvantage of living quite a distance from the uni. It was my very first time in Scarman House and I have been in the Uni for 3 years. It was a very posh workshop venue according to a previous classmate of mine from Univ of Birmingham. We had a three course dinner although I did not order a dessert. My tuna steak was superb. Jasmine and I were able to mingle with 3 very jolly delegates. Evening was not boring at least.

Photo above is a slide from one of the speakers. I thought that it was very pleasing to the eye and so i quickly snapped a photo of it before he clicked on to the next slide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.