robpal79

By robpal79

Apartment 3

I had a vision in 2013.  I was sitting in the bath and I told my boyfriend Jimmy at the time that I wanted to go for a drive and look for my next apartment.  We got into the mini cooper and began our drive.  I ended up in front of this building, which was a crack house.  I asked one of the men sitting on the stoop if there was a landlord I could speak to.  He directed me inside to one of the apartments.  I knocked.   A young man answered the door and we talked about the apartment building and what his company was doing.  I liked the idea that it wasn't new.  I liked that it had history.  I liked what this company was doing.  It was like they were protecting the neighborhood in some way by keeping history intact.  

Beau had three distinct personalities.  Beau's favorite number was three.  And now I was living in unit 3.  It was like everything in my life was bringing me here.  But as I walked into the building to move in, I couldn't help but feel terrified.  Had I made a mistake?  

It was in this apartment that I first began to realize that I could feel ghosts surrounding me.  The energy I began to feel around me scared me.  I began to wonder, why me?  What do they want from me?  Why are they so angry?  Have I done something?  What do I need to do?  I ask myself this everyday.  What am I supposed to do?  How can I help these nameless, angry visions that have overtaken my reality?

Everyone in my life thinks I have lost my mind.  My friends and family think I should be locked up.  I have no one to talk to about what has started to happen to me.  Somedays I want to claw off my skin, because I feel so surrounded that I cannot breath.  

I need help.  I need a friend.  I need to know that someone wants the best for me.  Help me, God.  Help me.  I'm in Houston alone, and I don't know how much longer I can take it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.