Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

Snow and tulips

The promised snow arrived. I stayed in and worked on my Blurb book, "Nathaniel's First Year". When Ella was one it seemed a good idea to make a book but I hadn't thought of the consequences of three more grandchildren appearing so soon. In the interests of fairness, I must make a book for all of them. Yes, I'm finding it harder to be creative third time round. As for when it's James's turn - well!

I've found the first hospital appointment I can have for just one of the checks, is in 2 months, and after that they'll decide whether to give me the ones the different trust hospital asked for, which would take us up to early June. We are due to ski in March and hoped to book a walking holiday in May or June. Unless I can move forward with these issues I won't be able to get insured. I know in the scheme of things it is not a big thing, but at the moment I don't know what, if anything, I have to deal with. So I'm fed up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.