In My World

By JoanneInOz

When the camera is around.....

Guess who is there immediately, posing in the cutest way imaginable?

The way things are going, I'll soon have to change my Blipfoto journal name from "Evolving Moment" to "The Life of Miss Tibbs"!

Again today, as soon as I started to do some work, there she was, right in the thick of things!

This morning it was the filing. Now, filing usually has a reputation for being a boring chore. I know it's not on the top of my "exciting things to do today" list.

Miss Tibbs either has a list all of her own (and number one on the list is, "get in all the photos, so I can feature on blipfoto", or else it was just an impromptu moment which saw her leaping from the arm of the lounge chair in the office, straight onto the top of the draw in the filing cabinet as I opened it, then up onto the top of the cabinet so as she could reach her head right down into the draw as I did my filing!

As luck would have it, my camera was on the desk. How handy for Miss Tibbs; she probably put it there herself!

So here she is, my blip for the day, with her best wide-eyed-and-innocent look.

Am I being just a tad suspicious, thinking that she wants to hog the limelight? Or is she merely helping me, so as to earn her cat crunchies, scratching pole and comfy cushion on the rocking chair?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.