Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

31st January 2015

Popped to the in-laws this morning to move a 64kg box as. My father-in-law has had some skin removed from his knee and he was a bit worried about ripping the stitches as he carried the box, so I had to assist Mr S instead! After that we drove to Southend to buy a present as our youngest had a party to attend in the afternoon.

Managed to help fit our new kitchen tap before cooking dinner. All day Mr S has been complaining of fuzzy eyesight and feeling dizzy and I tried to send him off to bed when the girls went up, but he came down after half an hour as he wasn't tired. So he came downstairs to tell me he wasn't tired, his eyes were fuzzy and he felt dizzy ... for the thirtieth time today. I hope he's ill tomorrow, otherwise all his moaning would've been wasted!!

My eldest made sugarfree biscuits today from a recipe a fellower blipper/instagram/tweeter gave me. They taste delicious and I've bagged some of them for breakfast in the morning. She definitely wants to make them again, who am I to refuse!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.