Working in The Cloud

It was an odd weather day today. By that I should explain that things were not even so odd it is…Right!
One minute it was fine and sunny and the next it was raining and it was during one of the fine bits that we had a gentle walk.
The Boss had mowed the lawn and tidied the yard, all of which I watched from inside. I hate mowers and portable battery suckers. I should explain that portable battery suckers do not suck portable batteries, you knew that already…Oh…well they don't suck sopping wet leaves very well either so I was better away from the action…or lack of it…so to bark. It’s the noise…it hurts my sensitive ears and The Boss’s language can be colourful at times.

This bloke had a prime posi on a high point overlooking the town and was totally engrossed with no doubt a selection of Wifi available.  Hope he got finished before his Apple got soggy.


T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.