GRUMP!!!!!

The Walkers went to The Cardrona Ski Field which has opened in summer this year for the first time.
Everyone considered me a problem ‘Cos they had access to a chairlift and apparently Soft Coated Wheaten Terriers are not chair lift certified.
I considered this a huge insult until The Boss told me about the huge drop to the ground that I may have incurred if I had fallen off the chairlift, and the consequent issues with taking photos for Blip during memorial services that I would have missed because…errr…well because.
So I had a thoroughly boring day with The Bossess instead but we did have a grrreat game of “Chuck the Frog” later.
Gooiiigle?
A Ski Field looks positively undressed in Summer. 

There are some extras today of a big Sno Bloke and The Boss, intrepid mountaineer, doing intrepid mountaineering stuff and captured by Pianolady That’s him with the stick. (not chucking type) 

T    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.