CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Polar Nights!

brrrrr......no oil is no fun!  its cold, cold, cold!

First day of Manual February...it sounds better as Manual March but heyo!  All my blips this month will be in M mode.  In An Instant inspired me to learn more about settings within my camera.  I am looking forward to my own personal challenge.  Please feel free to join in...no rules apart from the setting has to be in either M,A,S, P mode - no auto!  I'm using M mode all month.

My heat polar bear will be warmed up ready for bed tonight.  Tomorrow we should have a full oil tank.

No work on the stairs today as we both had work things to do plus a trip to Costco, we picked up a small electric heater, I made home made soup, I did some study, Chris put the fire on, I made a five hour lamb shank and we drank some wine, the day has vanished.

Happy Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.