GR

Postbox in the wall near The Bull at the top of East Farleigh hill.

Today I spent a lot of time making sure that the speedometer didn't creep above 69MPH (honest officer!) and slightly less time in a meeting. The meeting was okay but a distance from here. It was in the Philip Sully Building. It's the only building on the OU campus that is named after a student - when it was opened Philip had already completed 70 courses!

In other news - I'm off next week so that's good. Of course I'll need retraining when I get back but that's just because I'm old and have a poor memory. East Grinsteadfordian excitements tomorrow so that's good too!

As Monday sets slowly in the west take a moment to reflect on a day well done. With a bit of luck we'll have another one next week but there will be a Tuesday along soon to wrangle into submission first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.