robpal79

By robpal79

Animal Farm

So heading up to Dallas every month for court is an incredibly stressful ordeal.  Every time I have to go I get this horrible feeling that I'm gonna walk into the court house and some man with a sinister eye will take me by my will, throw away the key, and I will lose the one thing I hold on to in life:  The ability to "feel" as though I can go anywhere.

But this little guy drove with me to Dallas with my lucky charm Dominick Soliz, who has been one of the kindest, giving, selfless friends I have had in a long time... at least he is those things to my face;)

My ittle green friend, I give you so many thanks.  I hope my driving didn't scare you too much.  

Note to self: Mini Cooper should make a grasshopper seat belt that you can buy, at an extra cost obviously.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.