Perspective

Daddy and Wom both asleep, daddy went to work via dropping Munchie off but felt so poorly he came home.

I took Wom to the doctors and booked myself an appointment just to get myself checked out. Apart from being stuck in the doctors room for over thirty minutes, due to a patient having a heart attack in the surgery, I found out that womsie is fine, chest clear, but I have raging tonsillitis.

Grandma came over to help look after me / womsie which was very much appreciated.

Felt pretty hideous by 4pm again, cold shivery, had long shower, got womsie to bed and then have been in bed myself since.


Sometime, however, when you think you've got it bad you hear from someone and being riddled with tonsillitis pails into insignificane
Perspective

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.