Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Took another trip out to Chesterton Windmill today set in the heart of Warwickshire, just off the old Fosse Way Roman Road.

It was a beautiful blue sky but it was bitterly cold, and I've started with a cold myself, I very rarely get ill I'm one of the lucky ones so im annoyed that this has got me wih such an important week coming up as we move on Thursday.

I've just spent the last two hours packing the wine glasses, brandy glasses, champagne glasses, sherry glasses, port glasses, whiskey glasses and every other glass you can think of.

Not that we drink a lot in our house but my dad and mum use to do lots of dinner parties and I've inherited most of them.

Got to enrol in a new Drs which I'm sad about, I've been with my present one from the day I was delivered by one of the Drs there.

Roo on the other hand had a great time running greeting people at the windmill, I think he thinks it's his now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.