Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

For the love of Chi's

Tomorrow I say farewell to my dad.

I've been very touched with the well wishes, cards and gifts, my post arrived this morning and I must admit I thought I had a secret admirer as I opened a parcel and a lovely red heart appeared( as pictured with Roo) but no secret admirer just another lovely blipper thank you Clare(Tookie)and all the way from America. I will treasure this.

On the blip today we have Kanga about to come up and give me a big kiss, Bean cuddling Daisy May, then Bean doing her parrot impression( she is my joker) Mexi fast asleep, Roo with the new heart and old Sad Sack eyes Tiger Lily she always looks so sad.

These dogs have been such great friends to me I love each and everyone of them.

Farewell dad you were Simply "The Best"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.