Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Knotted

It's slightly off this photo but it needed to be recorded! Miss Pink did knot tying in forest school today. She was full of confidence with it, " it's like I tie my dressing gown up", so she went on to tie lots more dressing gown knots.
It felt quiet this morning without Master Pink. Peppa went to look for him in his room when she got up. Miss Pink revelled in being the "only child". We even attempted a French plait (badly).
Master Pink met us after school with his suitcase, looking tired but happy, and genuinely seemed please to see me. We went through all 365 photos he took on his camera. I now know all about what he did, the random policeman outside the window, the inside/outside/furnishings of his dorm room AND what the inside of his lunchbox looked like! I think he enjoyed himself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.